Blog Tour Book Review – My Husband’s Wives

My Husband’s Wives by Faith Hogan

The Blurb

Is it better to have loved and lost, then never to have loved?

Paul Starr, Ireland’s leading cardiologist, has died in a car crash with a pregnant young woman by his side. A woman who is not his wife.

Evie, Grace and Annalise never thought they’d meet, but now they have to uncover the truth of their pasts. And suddenly they find themselves united by a man they never really knew at all.

As these women begin to form unlikely friendships they discover that Paul’s death could prove to be the catalyst they needed to become the people they always wanted to be…

A heart-warming story of love, loss, family and friendship. A compelling debut perfect for fans of Sheila O’Flannigan, Veronica Henry and Jane Fallon.

What I Thought

Where To Buy

The Author – Faith Hogan

Faith lives in the west of Ireland with her husband, four children and two very fussy cats. She has an Hons Degree in English Literature and Psychology, has worked as a fashion model and in the intellectual disability and mental health sector.

Blog Tour Book Review – Dyed Souls

AD | Gifted

Firstly – apologies! This post went up on Monday but I was having internet issues and couldn’t edit it to add my own review of the book, so it looked just like a ton of information about it! I definitely wanted to gt back on to add my thoughts as I LOVED this book!

Continue reading

Spring Cleaning Week – 10 Chronic Illness Cleaning Hacks

Happy Friday everyone! We have made it through another week! Who has kids that are breaking up for the Easter holiday today? The boys are spending the first week with their Dad and the second with me, I can’t wait! Today as part of my Spring Cleaning Week I am sharing ten hacks to make cleaning easier for those with chronic illnesses. I hope you find my tips useful and if you have any more, please add them in the comments below so everyone reading this can see them as well.

Continue reading

Spring Cleaning Week – Uses For ZoFlora

So I hope you are enjoying Spring Cleaning week so far! Yesterday I posted a video rather than a blog post over on my YouTube channel, which you can check out at the link below – don’t forget to subscribe if you haven’t already!

Continue reading