Blog Tour Book Review – My Husband’s Wives

My Husband’s Wives by Faith Hogan

The Blurb

Is it better to have loved and lost, then never to have loved?

Paul Starr, Ireland’s leading cardiologist, has died in a car crash with a pregnant young woman by his side. A woman who is not his wife.

Evie, Grace and Annalise never thought they’d meet, but now they have to uncover the truth of their pasts. And suddenly they find themselves united by a man they never really knew at all.

As these women begin to form unlikely friendships they discover that Paul’s death could prove to be the catalyst they needed to become the people they always wanted to be…

A heart-warming story of love, loss, family and friendship. A compelling debut perfect for fans of Sheila O’Flannigan, Veronica Henry and Jane Fallon.

What I Thought

Where To Buy

The Author – Faith Hogan

Faith lives in the west of Ireland with her husband, four children and two very fussy cats. She has an Hons Degree in English Literature and Psychology, has worked as a fashion model and in the intellectual disability and mental health sector.

Blog Tour Book Review – Dyed Souls

AD | Gifted

Firstly – apologies! This post went up on Monday but I was having internet issues and couldn’t edit it to add my own review of the book, so it looked just like a ton of information about it! I definitely wanted to gt back on to add my thoughts as I LOVED this book!

Continue reading

Spring Cleaning Week – April Challenge

Good morning, happy new week and happy new month! Today sees the start of my Spring Cleaning week – I will be posting blogs here and videos over on my YouTube channel all week about cleaning! Today I am starting with the return to my monthly challenge posts. Last month I didn’t do one as I spent a lot of it in hospital, so there isn’t one to review and I will plunge straight in to what I plan on doing this month.

Continue reading